FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Elemental HERO Core
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can an "Elemental HERO" monster that was sent from the Extra Deck to the Graveyard by the effect of "Success Probability 0%" be Special Summoned by the effect of "Elemental HERO Core"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways." Fusion Monsters like "Elemental HERO Gaia" targeted by the effect of "Elemental HERO Core"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.