FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Hero Mask: If "Hero Mask" is activated targeting a face-up "Elemental HERO Avian" you control, an "Elemental HERO Avian" cannot be chosen during the resolution of the effect. Therefore, if there are no "Elemental HERO" monsters in your Deck except "Elemental HERO Avian", "Hero Mask" cannot be activated targeting "Elemental HERO Avian".[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Hero Mask" is activated targeting a face-up "Elemental HERO Avian" you control, can an "Elemental HERO Avian" be sent from the Deck to the Graveyard during the resolution of the effect?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.