FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "This monster gets the following effect(s) while there is a monster(s) with the following Attribute(s) on the field:" is not treated as a monster effect.[1]
  • If a FIRE or WATER monster is on the field, this card gains the appropriate effect. (If a FIRE monster and a WATER monster are on the field, this card gains both effects.)[1]

See Also

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Element Valkyrie

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.