FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When this effect resolves, you proceed to the End Step. (If this effect was activated during attack declaration, then damage calculation is not performed.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Electromagnetic Turtle

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.