FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Special Summoning this card with its effect does not start a Chain.[1]

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("Elder of the Six Samurai")

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.