FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If "Imperial Order" was active during the end of the second turn, a monster equipped with "Ekibyo Drakmord" will not be destroyed and "Ekibyo Drakmord" will remain equipped to it.
  • If control of a monster equipped with "Ekibyo Drakmord" changes, the turn count resets. If "Ekibyo Drakmord" is moved by "Collected Power" or "Tailor of the Fickle" to another monster, the turn count resets.
  • If "Ekibyo Drakmord" is no longer on the field, a previously equipped monster will not be destroyed on the 2nd turn after "Ekibyo Drakmord" was played.
  • If "Ekibyo Drakmord" is equipped to "The Legendary Fisherman" and then "Umi" is activated, "Ekibyo Drakmord" will remain meaninglessly equipped to "The Legendary Fisherman".

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.