FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • While you control a face-up WATER monster, when a monster other than a WATER monster is Normal or Special Summoned, this effect will always activate. (It will activate even during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • While you control a face-up WATER monster, when a monster other than a WATER monster is Normal or Special Summoned, if you activate the card "Eisbahn", you can activate its effect in the same Chain Link. (However, you cannot activate the card "Eisbahn" during the Damage Step.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Eisbahn

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.