FANDOM


The following rulings apply to "Slifer the Sky Dragon", "Obelisk the Tormentor" and "The Winged Dragon of Ra".

OCG Rulings

On Effects Not Activating

On Summoning

Miscellaneous

References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Obelisk the Tormentor" is Normal Summoned and "Sangan" is Tributed and sent from the field to the Graveyard, will the effect of "Sangan" be activated?
  2. Konami FAQ: What can the Turn Player do when "Obelisk the Tormentor" is successfully Tribute Summoned?
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Obelisk the Tormentor" is Normal Summoned by "Ultimate Offering" in the middle of a Chain, will the effect of a Tributed "Sangan" activate?
  4. Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Sangan" activate if it was destroyed when resolving Chain Link 2 and "Obelisk the Tormentor" was Summoned at Chain Link 1?
  5. Konami FAQ: When Normal Summoning "Obelisk the Tormentor", can you Set it in face-down Defense Position?
  6. Konami FAQ: For the effect of "DNA Surgery", can "Divine-Beast" be declared as a monster's Type?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.