FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "If this card is in your Graveyard: You can place 1 card from your hand on the top of the Deck; Special Summon this card in Defense Position." effect is an Ignition Effect that activates in the Graveyard. (Returning 1 card from your hand to the top of your Deck is a cost to activate this effect.)[1]

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Edge Imp Sabres
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If you reveal "Frightfur Wolf" with the effect of "Fusion Reserve", which card can you add from your Deck?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.