FANDOM


OCG rulings

  • The Monster Effect that adds a “Frightfur” card from the Deck to the hand is a Trigger Effect. (This effect does not target. This effect can also be activated during the Damage Step).[1]
  • Even if this card is sent from the hand or field to the Graveyard by a card effect activated as Chain Link 2 or higher, this effect can be activated in a new chain.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Edge Imp Chain

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.