FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You can target face-down monsters your opponent controls.[1]
  • The damage inflicted is equal to the ATK written on the destroyed monster.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • This card targets 1 opponent's monster.
  • If you destroy a monster whose original ATK is undefined, like "King of the Skull Servants", this card will not inflict any damage to the opponent.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Edge Hammer
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.