FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

Earthbound Immortal Monster Rulings

TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Notes

Out of Date

  1. A new rules regarding Field Spell Card makes this ruling invalid.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy – Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Earthbound Immortal Cusillu
  3. Konami FAQ: If "Lich Lord, King of the Underworld" is Tributed when "Earthbound Immortal Cusillu" is destroyed by battle, do you activate its effect which returns it to your hand?
  4. Konami FAQ: For the effect of "Earthbound Immortal Cusillu", at what time do you Tribute a monster and halve your opponent's Life Points?
  5. 5.0 5.1 5.2 5.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2) [Earthbound Immortal Aslla piscu]
  6. 6.0 6.1 6.2 6.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2) [Earthbound Immortal Ccapac Apu]
  7. Konami OCG Card Database: Earthbound Immortal Chacu Challhua
  8. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Earthbound Immortal Ccapac Apu
  9. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Earthbound Immortal Aslla piscu
  10. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Earthbound Immortal Wiraqocha Rasca
  11. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Earthbound Immortal Uru
  12. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Earthbound Immortal Ccarayhua
  13. Konami FAQ: While "Earthbound Immortal Ccapac Apu" is on the field, can the name of "Phantom of Chaos" be changed to "Earthbound Immortal Ccapac Apu" by its effect?
  14. Konami FAQ: When "Earthbound Immortal Aslla piscu" is flipped by battle while there is no Field Spell Card, is it sent to the Graveyard by its effect?
  15. 15.0 15.1 Konami FAQ: While there is a Field Spell Card active, when a new Field Spell Card is activated, is "Earthbound Immortal Ccapac Apu" destroyed?
  16. Konami FAQ: When "Earthbound Immortal Aslla piscu" is the only monster on your opponent's field, can you attack directly?
  17. Konami FAQ: Can a second "Earthbound Immortal Chacu Challhua" be Normal Summoned after "Skill Drain" was activated?
  18. 18.0 18.1 18.2 Konami FAQ: If there is already a face-up "Earthbound Immortal" monster on the field, then can a second one be Special Summoned?
  19. Konami OCG Card Database: If the effects of "Staunch Defender" and "Earthbound Immortal Cusillu" are being applied, which monster can be attacked?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.