FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • The damage dealt is half of this card’s current DEF [sic][1]
  • If this card is not face-up on the field when its effect to inflict damage resolves, it will not be applied.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • The damage that is inflicted by this effect, is equal to half of this card's DEF when resolving the effect.[2]

Earthbound Immortal Monster Rulings

TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Notes

Out of Date

  1. A new rules regarding Field Spell Card makes this ruling invalid.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Earthbound Immortal Chacu Challhua
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Earthbound Immortal Chacu Challhua" is changed to face-up Defense Position during the Battle Phase, does the Battle Phase end?
  4. 4.0 4.1 4.2 4.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2) [Earthbound Immortal Aslla piscu]
  5. 5.0 5.1 5.2 5.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2) [Earthbound Immortal Ccapac Apu]
  6. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Earthbound Immortal Ccapac Apu
  7. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Earthbound Immortal Aslla piscu
  8. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Earthbound Immortal Wiraqocha Rasca
  9. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Earthbound Immortal Uru
  10. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Earthbound Immortal Ccarayhua
  11. Konami FAQ: While "Earthbound Immortal Ccapac Apu" is on the field, can the name of "Phantom of Chaos" be changed to "Earthbound Immortal Ccapac Apu" by its effect?
  12. Konami FAQ: When "Earthbound Immortal Aslla piscu" is flipped by battle while there is no Field Spell Card, is it sent to the Graveyard by its effect?
  13. 13.0 13.1 Konami FAQ: While there is a Field Spell Card active, when a new Field Spell Card is activated, is "Earthbound Immortal Ccapac Apu" destroyed?
  14. Konami FAQ: When "Earthbound Immortal Aslla piscu" is the only monster on your opponent's field, can you attack directly?
  15. Konami FAQ: Can a second "Earthbound Immortal Chacu Challhua" be Normal Summoned after "Skill Drain" was activated?
  16. 16.0 16.1 16.2 Konami FAQ: If there is already a face-up "Earthbound Immortal" monster on the field, then can a second one be Special Summoned?
  17. Konami OCG Card Database: If the effects of "Staunch Defender" and "Earthbound Immortal Cusillu" are being applied, which monster can be attacked?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.