FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You can activate this card during the Damage Step.[1]
  • This card doesn’t target.[1]
  • Removing from play the affected monsters during the End Phase does not start a Chain or target.[1]
  • If a monster that was affected by this card is flipped face-down or temporarily removed from play, it won’t be removed from play during the End Phase even if it is face-up on the field again.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("ESP Amplifier")

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.