FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "When Summoned this way: Your opponent can target 1 Level 4 monster in either player's Graveyard; they Special Summon that target to their side of the field." is a Trigger Effect. It is always activated when "Dynatherium" is Special Summoned from the hand using its own effect.[1]
  • The effect "they Special Summon that target to their side of the field." is always activated, but your opponent can choose to not Special Summon any monster from the Graveyard when the effect resolves.[1]
  • The effect "they Special Summon that target to their side of the field." does not target. Your opponent chooses a Level 4 monster to Special Summon from either player's Graveyard when the effect resolves.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Dynatherium

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.