FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Your opponent cannot activate the effects of Monster, Spell or Trap Cards since the Attack Declaration of a "Gusto" monster.[1]
  • This effect does not start a chain.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Dust Storm of Gusto
  2. Konami FAQ: Is the effect of Dust Storm of Gusto applied for "Gusto" monsters that are Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned or Special Summoned after the effect of Dust Storm of Gusto resolves?Also, can Dust Storm of Gusto be activated if you don't control any "Gusto" monsters?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.