FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • This card is activated during the opponent's Draw Phase in response to the opponent drawing a card. It is not chained to the draw.
  • If the fifth and final piece of Exodia is drawn, the opponent wins before the effect of "Drop Off" is resolved.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you activate "Drop Off" when the opponent draws "Exodia the Forbidden One"?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.