FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You do not activate this effect in Chain to an effect wherein your opponent adds to his hand; you activate this effect after you finish resolving an effect wherein your opponent added to his hand.[1]
  • Drawing cards is also considered as adding a card to the hand from the Deck.[1]
  • You can also activate this effect during your opponent's turn.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Droll & Lock Bird

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.