FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If "Dried Winds" is face-up in the Spell & Trap Zone, its first effect must activate and create a Chain, including in the Damage Step. Also, when you gain LP, you can activate "Dried Winds" and its first effect as part of the same Chain Link. (But not during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The second effect of this card creates a Chain. (This effect does not target. The player that activates "Dried Winds" is the one who selects monsters to destroy. Paying the difference in Life Points is a cost to activate this effect. Also, you cannot activate this effect during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • If you activate "Dried Winds", you can also activate the second effect as part of the same Chain Link. (But not during the Damage Step.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Dried Winds

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.