FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Versus Specific Cards

  • Snoww, Unlight of Dark World: The effects of "Snoww, Unlight of Dark World" are not treated as resolving simultaneously. If it is discarded by an opponent's card effect, then its effect ends with you optionally Special Summoning a monster. If you choose to not Special Summon a monster, then the last thing to resolve is you adding a "Dark World" monster to your hand, so "Drastic Drop Off" can be activated. Also, if it is not possible for you to Special Summon a monster, then "Drastic Drop Off" can be activated.[4]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can "Drastic Drop Off" be activated when a card is draw because it is the Draw Phase?
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Are drawing and returning to your Deck for "Number 56: Gold Rat" done simultaneously?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: When resolving "Preparation of Rites", are the Ritual Monster and the Ritual Spell Card added to your hand at the same time?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: Are the "add to the hand" and "Special Summon" effects of "Snoww, Unlight of Dark World" treated as resolving simultaneously?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.