FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • When a monster's attack is negated by "Magic Cylinder", the monster is not treated as having declared an attack, so the effect of "Red Dragon Archfiend" will still destroy it during the End Phase.[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: With "Red Dragon Archfiend", is a monster still destroyed when its attack is negated?
  2. Konami FAQ: When battling with the effect of "Equip Shot", can "Sakuretsu Armor" be activated?
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Magic Cylinder" is chained to "Light End Dragon"'s effect, is the effect of "Light End Dragon" still applied even though the attack is negated?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.