FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: With the effect of "Dragon Mastery", can you equip a Dragon-Type monster to a monster that does not have an effect that equips?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.