FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Dragunity Primus Pilus
  2. Konami FAQ: If the targeted monster is not on the field when resolving the effect of "Dragunity Primus Pilus", then is the effect applied?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can you equip a Dragon-Type monster to "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther" with the effect of "Dragunity Primus Pilus"?
  4. Konami FAQ: When resolving the effect of "Dragunity Primus Pilus", if control of the selected monster changes, then can you still equip that monster?
  5. Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Skill Drain" is applied, then does the monster equipped by the effect of "Dragunity Primus Pilus" remain equipped?
  6. 6.0 6.1 Konami FAQ: Are the "Special Summon" and "equip" effects of "Dragunity Partisan" performed at the same time?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.