FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Dragunity Partisan
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Are the "Special Summon" and "equip" effects of "Dragunity Partisan" performed at the same time?
  3. Konami FAQ: When you are resolving the effect of a monster like "Dragunity Pilum", can you still equip it even if it is on the opponent's field?
  4. Konami FAQ: If a monster like "Dragunity Pilum" is face-down when resolving its effect, then can you still Special Summon from your hand and equip it?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.