FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Suppose that the effect of a monster like "Dragunity Dux" or "Dragunity Legionnaire" has its effect resolve and it equips itself with a Level 3 or lower "Dragunity" monster. If the effect of "Skill Drain" is then applied, then "Dragunity Dux" can no longer be equipped with a monster by its own effect, so the Level 3 or lower "Dragunity" monster equipped to it is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Dragunity Legionnaire
  2. Konami FAQ: If the effect of a card like "Dragunity Dux" is negated, then is the equipped Dragon-Type monster destroyed?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.