FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When resolving the effect of "Dragunity Knight - Trident", if the number of cards in your opponent's Extra Deck is less than the number of cards you sent to the Graveyard as an activation cost, then you cannot send any cards from your opponent's Extra Deck to the Graveyard.[2]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Dragunity Knight - Trident
  2. Konami FAQ: When resolving the effect of "Dragunity Knight - Trident", if the cards in the Extra Deck is less than the number sent to the Graveyard, then how do you resolve it?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.