FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • When resolving the effect of "Dragunity Knight - Gae Dearg", you first perform the resolution where you add one monster from your Deck to your hand, and afterwards you perform the resolution where you discard one monster. The two are not resolved simultaneously.[5]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starstrike Blast Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Dragunity Knight - Gae Dearg
  3. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Dragunity Knight - Gae Dearg" be activated while there are neither Winged-Beasts nor Dragons in your hand?
  4. Konami FAQ: Must the monster discarded by the effect of "Dragunity Knight - Gae Dearg" be Level 4 or less?
  5. Konami FAQ: Are the "add to your hand" and "discard" effects of "Dragunity Knight - Gae Dearg" treated as being resolving at the same time?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.