|This card's OCG and TCG rulings contradict each other.
- You can activate this effect during either player’s turn.
- This effect can only be activated once per Damage Step. If "Dragunity Knight - Gae Bulg battles twice or more during the same Battle Phase, then its effect may be activated once during each Damage Step.
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Hidden Arsenal 3 -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)
- ↑ 2.0 2.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Dragunity Knight - Gae Bulg
- ↑ Konami OCG Card Database: When "Dragunity Knight - Gae Bulg" battles multiples times in one Battle Phase, can its effect be activated during each Damage Step?
- ↑ Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Dragunity Knight - Gae Bulg" be activated during the Damage Step of your opponent's turn?