FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Dragunity Javelin
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami FAQ: Please explain the effect of "Dragunity Javelin" which equips it to a "Dragunity" monster as an Equip Spell Card when it is destroyed.
  3. Konami FAQ: Can a destroyed "Dragunity Javelin" be equipped to a monster as an Equip Spell Card while "Banisher of the Light" is on the field?
  4. Konami FAQ: If "Dragunity Javelin" is destroyed, then can you choose to equip it to a monster other than the monster equipped with "Metalsilver Armor"?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can you transfer "Dragunity Javelin" with "Tailor of the Fickle"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.