Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Dragunity Dux

96,639pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • Suppose that the effect of a monster like "Dragunity Dux" or "Dragunity Legionnaire" has its effect resolve and it equips itself with a Level 3 or lower "Dragunity" monster. If the effect of "Skill Drain" is then applied, then "Dragunity Dux" can no longer be equipped with a monster by its own effect, so the Level 3 or lower "Dragunity" monster equipped to it is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard.[3]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Dragunity Dux
  2. Konami FAQ: Are "Dragunity" cards in your Spell & Trap Card Zone also counted when increasing the ATK of "Dragunity Dux"?
  3. Konami FAQ: If the effect of a card like "Dragunity Dux" is negated, then is the equipped Dragon-Type monster destroyed?
  4. Konami FAQ: When resolving "Dragunity Dux", if the targeted monster is not in the Graveyard, then you cannot equip it?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can you equip a Dragon-Type monster to "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther" with the effect of "Dragunity Primus Pilus"?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki