FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You cannot Special Summon "Dragunity Arma Mystletainn" by sending to the Graveyard a "Dragunity" monster that is not being treated as a Monster Card, such as if it is being treated as an Equip Card.[2]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Dragunity Arma Mystletainn
  2. Konami FAQ: Can you Special Summon "Dragunity Arma Mystletainn" by sending a "Dragunity" Equip Card to the Graveyard?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: Can you use a "Dragunity Aklys" treated as an Equip Card as a Synchro Material?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.