Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
- "Dragunity Aklys" is equipped to the "Dragunity" that you Special Summon from your hand; the Special Summoned "Dragunity" monster is not equipped to "Dragunity Aklys".
- If you banish a monster equipped with "Dragunity Aklys" to Special Summon "Dragunity Arma Leyvaten", then "Dragunity Aklys" was not sent to the Graveyard while equipped to a monster, so only the effect of "Dragunity Arma Leyvaten" activates.
- If a monster is not being treated as a monster and in the Monster Card Zone, then you cannot use it as a Synchro Material, even if it is a Tuner.
- Example: Suppose that you successfully Normal Summon "Dragunity Aklys", and activate its effect to Special Summon "Dragunity Arma Mystletainn" and equip "Dragunity Aklys" to it. You cannot use the equipped "Dragunity Aklys" as a Synchro Material, so you cannot send "Dragunity Arma Mystletainn" and the equipped "Dragunity Aklys" to the Graveyard as Synchro Materials to Synchro Summon "Stardust Dragon".