FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card does not target. (You choose a card when this card resolves.)[1]
  • You can also choose a Fusion, Synchro or Xyz Monster. (In that case, they are returned to the Extra Deck.)[1]
  • If "G.B. Hunter" is on the field, you cannot activate "Dragoroar". Also, if "Call of the Haunted" is chained to "Dragoroar", Special Summoning "G.B. Hunter", you cannot return cards from the field to the Deck. (This effect is not applied.)[2]
  • A "Plaguespreader Zombie" that was Special Summoned by its own effect can be chosen by "Dragoroar". In that case, it is banished instead of being returned to the Deck.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Dragoroar
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you activate "Dragoroar" while "G.B. Hunter" is on the field?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can a "Plaguespreader Zombie" that was Special Summoned by its own effect be chosen by the effect of "Dragoroar"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.