FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: If 2 Dragon-Type monsters were sent to the Graveyard by the effect of "Dragon Shrine", are the 2 Dragon-Type considered to be sent to the Graveyard simultaneously?
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If a Dragon-Type Gemini monster is sent from the Deck to the Graveyard by the effect of "Dragon Shrine", can another Dragon-Type monster be sent to the Graveyard?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.