FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If your opponent has no cards in their hand to send to the Graveyard with this effect, you cannot draw a card. If your opponent sends a card to the Graveyard but you have no cards in your Deck to draw, you lose the Duel.[1]
  • Your opponent sends a card to the Graveyard, then you draw a card. They don't happen at the same time.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • After "Dragon Queen of Tragic Endings" was Special Summoned as per its text and was sent to the Graveyard, it can be Special Summoned from the Graveyard by the effects of other cards.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Dragon Queen of Tragic Endings
  3. Konami FAQ: After "Dragon Queen of Tragic Endings" is removed from play from the Graveyard and then returns to the Graveyard, can it be Special Summoned during the Standby Phase?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "Dragon Queen of Tragic Endings" to Special Summon it after the following turn?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can an effect like "Monster Reborn" Special Summon "Dragon Queen of Tragic Endings" from the Graveyard?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.