FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When resolving the effect of "Dragon Mastery", if the targeted monster is not face-up on the field, then you do not apply the effect which equips a Dragon-Type "Dragunity" monster to that monster. The Dragon-Type "Dragunity" monster in your hand remains in the hand.[2]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Dragon Mastery" which equips a "Dragunity" card start a Chain Link?
  2. Konami FAQ: If the selected monster is not on the field when resolving "Dragon Mastery", then what happens to the Dragon-Type monster in the hand?
  3. Konami FAQ: If a monster like "Relinquished" is already equipped with a monster, then can you equip another monster to it with the effect of "Dragon Mastery"?
  4. Konami FAQ: With the effect of "Dragon Mastery", can you equip a Dragon-Type monster to a monster that does not have an effect that equips?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.