FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If you cannot send the Trigon to the Graveyard, because it isn't on the field or because it would be removed from play instead of sent to the Graveyard, you cannot destroy your opponent's monsters.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Dragon Laser

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.