Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Changes: Card Rulings:Dragon Knight Draco-Equiste

View source

Back to page

m (Undo revision 1332884 by Autitomakinita (talk))
(Mention in the OCG rulings for "Draco-Equiste")
Line 28: Line 28:
   
 
*For the effect of a monster like "[[Neo-Spacian Dark Panther]]" or "[[Phantom of Chaos]]" or "[[Hundred-Eyes Dragon]]" or "[[Dragon Knight Draco-Equiste]]", you choose the time during the End Phase that you stop applying the effect. The effect does not last until the end of the turn.<ref>[http://yugioh.faq.konami.jp/EokpControl?&lang=en&tid=56571&event=FE0006 Konami FAQ]: An effect like that of "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther" is applied for how long during the End Phase?</ref>
 
*For the effect of a monster like "[[Neo-Spacian Dark Panther]]" or "[[Phantom of Chaos]]" or "[[Hundred-Eyes Dragon]]" or "[[Dragon Knight Draco-Equiste]]", you choose the time during the End Phase that you stop applying the effect. The effect does not last until the end of the turn.<ref>[http://yugioh.faq.konami.jp/EokpControl?&lang=en&tid=56571&event=FE0006 Konami FAQ]: An effect like that of "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther" is applied for how long during the End Phase?</ref>
  +
  +
*'''[[Card Rulings:Dragon Knight Draco-Equiste|Dragon Knight Draco-Equiste]]''': "[[Majestic Star Dragon]]"'s effects during the End Phase all resolve as part of the same effect. So, if "[[Dragon Knight Draco-Equiste]]" gains the effect of "[[Majestic Star Dragon]]", then during the End Phase you can return "[[Dragon Knight Draco-Equiste]]" to the Extra Deck to Special Summon "[[Stardust Dragon]]".<ref>[http://yugioh.faq.konami.jp/EokpControl?&lang=en&tid=57634&event=FE0006 Konami OCG FAQ]: If "Dragon Knight Draco-Equiste" gains the effect of "Majestic Star Dragon", then can you Special Summon "Stardust Dragon"?</ref>
   
 
===Mentions in Other Rulings===
 
===Mentions in Other Rulings===

Revision as of 00:10, June 28, 2011

TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami FAQ: Fusion Monster > Dragon Knight Draco-Equiste
  3. Konami FAQ: Can you remove from play a monster from your opponent's Graveyard for "Dragon Knight Draco-Equiste"?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can "Dragon Knight Draco-Equiste" be Special Summoned from the Graveyard during the End Phase if it gains the effect of "Stardust Dragon"?
  5. Konami FAQ: An effect like that of "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther" is applied for how long during the End Phase?
  6. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Dragon Knight Draco-Equiste" gains the effect of "Majestic Star Dragon", then can you Special Summon "Stardust Dragon"?
  7. Konami FAQ: Can "Miracle Synchro Fusion" Fusion Summon "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero"?

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki