FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • "Dragon Capture Jar" is not a card that specifically designates a target. The effect is automatic and effects the whole Field. In this case, "Dragon Capture Jar" is not nullified even if you have a "Lord of D." on the Field.[Q&A][4]

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: [Basic Rules] When activating a Trap Card, does that Trap Card remain on the field?
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Mystical Space Tyhpoon" is chained to "Dragon Capture Jar", are the Dragon-Type monsters shifted to Defense Position?
  3. Konami FAQ: After "Dragon Capture Jar" was activated, can "Curse of Fiend" be activated?
  4. 4.0 4.1 UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.