FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • If you attack with "Spear Dragon" or a Dragon-Type monster equipped with "Fairy Meteor Crush", the difference between your monster’s ATK and the attacked monster’s DEF will only be inflicted as Battle Damage once. The effect of "Dragon’s Rage" will not inflict the damage again.

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Spear Dragon: If you attack your opponent's Defense Position monster with 0 DEF with your "Spear Dragon", and have "Dragon's Rage" active on the field, the opponent only takes 1900 points of damage. The effects are not cumulative.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.