Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Dragged Down into the Grave

96,628pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • Unless each player has at least 1 card in their hand, you cannot activate "Dragged Down into the Grave". (For example, if "Dragged Down into the Grave" is the only card in your hand, you cannot activate "Dragged Down into the Grave".)[1]
  • The resolution of "Both players reveal their hands, each player chooses 1 card from their opponent's hand, then you discard the chosen cards from both players' hands" and the resolution of "both players draw 1 card" are not treated as being done at the same time.[1]
  • For the resolution of "Both players reveal their hands, each player chooses 1 card from their opponent's hand, then you discard the chosen cards from both players' hands", first the turn player looks at their opponent's hand and chooses 1 card to be discarded. (The chosen cards are treated as being discarded at the same time.)[1]
  • The last thing considered to resolve is both players drawing at the same time for the resolution of "both players draw 1 card".[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Dragged Down into the Grave
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you apply the effect of "Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World" which destroys cards if you discard it through your opponent's "Dragged Down into the Grave"?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki