FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect that makes a monster's Level become 8 and gain 800 ATK lasts until the End Phase of the turn in which it was activated.[1]
  • If at the time of the resolution of the effect of "Dragard" the targeted monster's Level already became 8, the ATK is not increased.[2]
  • If at the time of the resolution of the effect of Dragard the targeted monster has switched control to the opponent's side of the field, the Level of the targeted monster still becomes 8 and its ATK is still increased by 800.[3]
  • If a monster whose Level became 8 due to the effect of "Dragard" is sent from the field to the Graveyard:

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Dragorado
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If at the time of the resolution of the effect of Doragorado the targeted monster's level already became 8, is its ATK still increased?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: If at the time of the resolution of the effect of Dragorado the targeted monster has switched control to the opponent's side of the field, are its level and ATK still modified?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: If a monster whose level became 8 due to the effect of Doragorado is sent from the field to the Graveyard, can A Deal with Dark Ruler be activated?
  5. Konami OCG FAQ: Can a face-down Dragon-Type monster be tributed as a cost to activate the effect of Doragorado that makes a monster's Level become 8 and gain 800 ATK?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.