FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Elemental HERO Necroshade: While there are 3 copies of "Elemental HERO Necroshade" in the Graveyard, if a Level 5 or higher "Elemental HERO" monster is Normal Summoned from the hand without a Tribute, 1 copy of "Elemental HERO Necroshade" is chosen and that effect is applied. (The effect of all 3 copies is not applied at once.) Furthermore, since the effect of Elemental HERO Necroshade does not let you perform multiple Normal Summons in a single turn, like "Double Summon" does, if you have already performed a Normal Summon during that turn, even if you have "Elemental HERO Necroshade" in your Graveyard, you cannot Normal Summon without a Tribute that turn.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • You can activate this card before or after you use your Normal Summon for the turn. The extra Summon granted by this card's effect can be used any time you could Normal Summon, and you are not considered to be Summoning a monster with this card's effect.
  • You can activate multiple copies of this card in the same turn, but you can only gain 1 extra Summon per turn from this card. You can gain additional Normal Summons from other cards like "Ultimate Offering", etc.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: While there are 3 copies of "Elemental HERO Necroshade" in the Graveyard, if a Level 5 or higher "Elemental HERO" monster is Normal Summoned from the hand without a Tribute, are the effects of all 3 copies applied at once?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.