FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If either of the targeted cards is no longer on the field when this card resolves, the other card will still be destroyed.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • When resolving "Double Cyclone", if one of the targeted cards is no longer on the field, then the remaining one is still destroyed.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Double Cyclone
  3. Konami FAQ: When resolving "Double Cyclone", if one of the selected cards is no longer on the field, then is the remaining one destroyed?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.