FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You can activate the effect to Special Summon this card from your hand during either player’s turn. [1]
  • You can only activate 1 "Doppelwarrior's" effect when a monster is Special Summoned from your Graveyard even if you have more than 1 "Doppelwarrior" in your hand. [1][2]
  • You can Special Summon "Doppelwarrior" from your hand when your opponent Special Summons a monster from your Graveyard to their side of the field with "Monster Reborn". [1]
  • You cannot choose to Summon only 1 or 0 "Doppel Tokens". You must Summon 2 if you activate the effect. [1]
  • The owner of "Doppelwarrior" is the player who can activate its effect, even if the opponent uses it as a Synchro Material Monster due to Synchro Material. [1]
  • The effect to Special Summon "Doppel Tokens" activates in the Graveyard, so you can activate it even if "Doppelwarrior's" effect is being negated by Junk Synchron. [1]

Judge Program Forum Rulings

Notes

  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 1.7 1.8 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Doppelwarrior effect to special summon from hand
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Doppelwarrior, synchro summon negated
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Doppelwarrior - "Missing the Timing"
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: junk warrior and doppel warrior whats happens

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.