FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You can, for example, Summon 1 Zombie from your opponent’s Graveyard, and 2 from yours, etc. This effect targets 1 or more monsters in the Graveyard(s).[1]

OCG Rulings

  • You can Special Summon monster(s) from only your opponent's Graveyard, from only your Graveyard, or from both players' Graveyards.[2]
  • The effect which destroys the Special Summoned Zombie-Type monsters is part of the effect which Special Summoned them. It does not start another chain.[2]
  • If "Doomkaiser Dragon/Assault Mode" is removed from the field, then the Special Summoned monsters still have their effects negated and are still destroyed during the End Phase.[4]


Assault Mode Monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 2.4 2.5 2.6 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Doomkaiser Dragon/Assault Mode
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Doomkaiser Dragon" continue to target the Special Summoned Zombie-Type monsters?
  4. Konami FAQ: If "Doomkaiser Dragon/Assault Mode" is removed from the field, is the Special Summoned monster destroyed during the End Phase?
  5. Konami FAQ: When a monster Special Summoned by "Doomkaiser Dragon/Assault Mode" is at one time face-down, is the Special Summoned monster's effect applied?
  6. Konami FAQ: When "Sangan" etc is Special Summoned by the effect of "Debris Dragon" etc, is its effect which activates in the Graveyard negated?
  7. 7.0 7.1 7.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Stardust Dragon/Assault Mode
  8. 8.0 8.1 8.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Red Dragon Archfiend/Assault Mode
  9. 9.0 9.1 9.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Hyper Psychic Blaster/Assault Mode
  10. 10.0 10.1 10.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Arcanite Magician/Assault Mode
  11. 11.0 11.1 11.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Colossal Fighter/Assault Mode
  12. Konami FAQ: When "Red Dragon Archfiend/Assault Mode" etc is destroyed, can "Red Dragon Archfiend" etc be Special Summoned?
  13. Konami FAQ: Can "Red Dragon Archfiend" etc be Special Summoned when "Red Dragon Archfiend/Assault Mode" is destroyed and removed from play?
  14. Konami FAQ: When a "Red Dragon Archfiend/Assault Mode" etc is being treated as an Equip Card and destroyed, can "Red Dragon Archfiend" etc be Special Summoned?
  15. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] When "Red Dragon Archfiend/Assault Mode" is destroyed during the Damage Step, can "Red Dragon Archfiend" be Special Summoned?
  16. Konami FAQ: When a monster Special Summoned by "Assault Revival" is destroyed, can the Syncho Monster be Special Summoned?
  17. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Assault Revival" Special Summon a monster that was sent directly from the Deck to the Graveyard?
  18. Konami FAQ: Can "Assault Mode Activate" be activated when you do not have the "/Assault Mode" monster in your Deck?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.