FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent, you select which effect to activate.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Fairy Guardian: Spell Cards that are eligible for this card’s effect include: […] Spell Cards sent from your Deck to Graveyard by your opponent’s […] "Don Zaloog" […] etc.

Out of Date

Mentions in Other Rulings


Notes

  1. The latest print of "Gemini Imps" has Problem-Solving Card Text, which does not specify that it cannot be activated during the Damage Step. Since this card negates activations (which allows cards to be activated during the Damage Step), it can be activated during the Damage Step.

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Don Zaloog
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Does the effect of "Night Assailant" activate during the Damage Step (vs. "Don Zaloog", etc)?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When "Spirit Reaper" deals Battle Damage, can "Gorz the Emissary of Darkness" be chained and Special Summon itself?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: When "Spirit Reaper" deals Battle Damage, can "Tragoedia" be chained and Special Summon itself?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.