Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Divine Wind of Mist Valley

96,626pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

  • You can activate this effect during either player’s turn. [1]
  • You can activate this effect if you control your opponent’s WIND monster and it is returned to his hand. [1]
  • Your opponent cannot use the effect of this card. [1]
  • You can activate this effect if a monster that was changed to WIND by "DNA Surgery" [sic] is returned to the hand. [1]
  • You cannot activate this effect when a WIND-Attribute Token would be returned to the hand. [1]
  • You can activate this effect if a WIND monster is returned to the hand to pay the cost of an effect. In that case you activate the effect after the current Chain resolves. [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 1.7 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki