FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You can target an “Aesir” monster that has already attacked once during the current Battle Phase.[1]
  • You cannot target a monster that can already attack twice.[1]
  • If you Chain multiple copies of this card targeting the same monster, they are not cumulative. The monster can only attack twice total.[1]
  • If the targeted monster is flipped face-down it can no longer attack a second time.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok – Card Rulings (version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.