FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Activate this effect directly in Chain to the activation of a monster effect or the activation of a Spell/Trap Card.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Divine Punishment
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "The Sanctuary in the Sky" is activated from your hand, and your opponent chains "Mystical Space Typhoon", can you chain "Divine Punishment"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.